Michael Rault – Ma-Me-Oh

  1. Let Me Go Out
  2. The Things You Said
  3. She'll Cut You Down
  4. Call Me On the Phone
  5. It'll Hurt You, Too
  6. I Don't Need No Help Gettin Down
  7. You Can Leave If You Want To
  8. Everybody Knows (featuring Emily Rault)
  9. The Times When You Were Mine
  10. Lay Right Down and Die